UEFA Champions League 2023

The UEFA Champions League is an annual club association football competition in Europe, organised by UEFA and contested by top-division European clubs, deciding the competition winners through a round robin group stage(8 groups) to qualify for a double-legged knockout format, and a single leg final.

Group A: Bayern(GER), Man United(ENG), Copenhagen (DEN), Galatasaray (TUR)
Group B: Sevilla (ESP), Arsenal(ENG), PSV Eindhoven (NED), Lens (FRA)
Group C: Napoli(ITA), Real Madrid(ESP), Braga (POR), Union Berlin (GER)
Group D: Benfica (POR), Inter(ITA), Salzburg (AUT), Real Sociedad(ESP)
Group E: Feyenoord (NED), Atlético Madrid(ESP), Lazio (ITA), Celtic (SCO)
Group F: Paris Saint-Germain(FRA), Dortmund(GER), Milan(ITA), Newcastle(ENG)
Group G: Man City(ENG), Leipzig (GER), Crvena zvezda (SRB), Young Boys (SUI)
Group H: Barcelona(ESP), Porto (POR), Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR), Antwerp (BEL)

Group Stage draw

Group Stage – Round 1

Group Stage – Round 2

Group Stage – Round 4